The Cross (Grace Pathway 3.2) (signed copies)


The heart of Scripture is Christ. The heart of Christ is Grace. The Heart of Grace is the Cross. Take a deep dive into the heart of the heart of the heart of God.

Out of stock


*Limited Supply*

The heart of Scripture is Christ. The heart of Christ is Grace. The heart of Grace is the Cross.

The Cross is the heart of the heart of the heart of everything we believe. The brutal suffering and death of Jesus gave way to his glorious resurrection and endless life. The price Jesus paid shattered the Barrier that blocked us from God. We can be his forever.  In this book, you will explore the soul-transforming gift of the Old Rugged Cross!

About 120 pages.

This is Book 6 in a ten book series. The series, called the Grace Pathway, walks a person from their first moments of faith in Christ, to a basic understanding of what it means to believe and live as a child of God. Each book is intentionally short and clear for new believers. They are perfect for classes, small groups, retreats, camps, and events.

The Grace Pathway is an exciting new discipleship plan. It equips and guides God’s people through four stages of growth:

  1. God SAVES You… What it means to be saved, why Jesus died, and what it means to believe. (1 booklet)
  2. God BLESSES You… Before a new Christian goes out and serves God, they should be sure of how God has richly blessed them. This section anchors a new Christian in their riches and identity in Christ, their eternal security, and the basics of how to have a Quiet Time. It installs GRACE as the foundation of their whole Christian experience. (3 booklets)
  3. God GROWS You… It’s time to start growing deeper in your faith. As you grow, you learn some attributes of who God is, what the Cross of Christ actually accomplished, and some basic doctrines of our faith. It is only as you grow in grace and truth that you can grow in holiness too. (3 booklets)
  4. God USES You… With a solid foundation for Christian service, you can now discover your spiritual gifts, learn how to share your faith, and be strengthen by an intro to basic apologetics. (3 booklets)



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…

Pin It on Pinterest