In this episode, Bradley Thomas joins Bill to talk about the Grace Pathway. 

The Grace Pathway is a four step approach to discipleship and spiritual growth. Here are the four steps:

  1. God Saves You
  2. God Blesses You
  3. God Grows You
  4. God Uses You

There is a logic behind these four steps, and their order. More importantly, there are theological reasons why these steps happen in this order. That’s what Bill and Bradley talk about.

Bill is developing a 10 book curriculum to lead people along the Grace Pathway. These are great for churches, small groups, and Bible studies. Six of the ten books are currently available, and you can find out more here.

As always, sharing and subscribing are appreciated.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This